When you go through the registration process, if installed correctly, at the end of the registration you/your community will be able to share a social post automatically.
If you have already interacted with the Login Widget in any way, your information will be available on the InGo dashboard.
If this is the case, your social post won’t go out automatically. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org to remove you from the list.
When you are removed from the list, your social post will go out automatically.
Alternatively, you can post manually at the end of the registration flow.
At the bottom of the “Invite a Guest” widget, you’ll see “or Invite Via”. The final icon is “post”. Click it, and you’ll be able to post.